top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Book Review!!! Take Me to Church by Fallen Kittie


Take Me to Church by Fallen Kittie

I really don't know what to say about this book. I can't say that I loved any of the characters or that I found the story all that great but it was intriguing which is what kept me reading page after page. I did find it interesting to read a book where the woman was in control of everything which was really refreshing but i'm still at a loss when it comes to this book. Yes it was interesting but i'm still kind of confused and the ending....ughhh. Yes read it if your looking for something different and new but proceed with a cautious and optimistic mind set.

~Nickea 💕


bottom of page