top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Review!!! Backstage by T. Gephart


Lee Anne's Review of BackStage by T. Gephart

★★★★★ 5 Stars

Oh how I loved this series, 5 well earned stars! This book has it all – super hot rock stars, humor, sweetness, and best of all it’s sexy. Jase is the man who Angie lusted after the summer she turned 18. He was the hot, older boy staying next door that took her virginity on her 18th birthday and then left her. Now, years later, PowerStation the band Jase is in approaches Angie and her band to be their opening act. Angie decides to take the opportunity to show Jase just what he threw away, and it’s hilarious how she does it!

I really loved Angie, she has to be my favorite girl of the series (though Dan will forever hold my favorite rocker spot!) She’s hilarious and the way she messes with Jase is priceless. I couldn’t put this book down once I began reading – I was saddened when it ended. I can’t wait for more from this author, even if we don’t get anymore PowerStation.

~Lee Anne


bottom of page