top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New ☆☆☆☆ Reviews are IN!!!!


Erin O's

☆☆☆☆ Review of

Kinkaid by Rie Warren. I'm already a big fan of Rie Warren and this book did not disappoint!!! Kinkaid ( awesome name btw) is a sexy stripper, Retribution MC prospect, and caregiver for his grandpa. He's trying his best to keep the many sides of his life separate. Sadie, she's just a bada$$. A motorcycle riding artist, and Kinkaids bff. She's always harbored feeling for him, but never said anything. The sparks between these two is off the charts! I know I was rooting for them from the beginning. While I would have liked more back story on them, Rie Warren did a good job of building them as characters. Of course there's also Grandpa Dean!!! He was one of my favorite people in the book. Steamy sex, strippers, humor and some drama make this a great addition to anyone's collection. Although I would have liked a bit more about the MC, I get why it's not the main focus of the book. I know I can't wait for more!!! Book Hangover Level: ️️️♥♥♥

~Erin O


bottom of page