top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Reviews are IN!!!!

Jessica's 5 Star Review of:

Trust, Honor, Love by JM Witt

I adored this book, it was a very easy to read, very light but had some steam to it. This book resembles some of today's reality television shows, except (at least for me) it was enjoyable. Lucy is over the dating scene and over not being able to be with one of the gorgeous Kerringan twins. Heath and Lucy have a love/hate relationship. Lucy claims to hate him, while he loves her. The two have a terrible run-in, then Lucy decides to have a panel choose her future husband. Heath, in turn, joins in the running to be that future husband. I loved Heath, I loved Lucy, I loved everything about this book! I highly recommend this read, it's very light, refreshing and upbeat! A change of pace for romance novels!

~Jessica


bottom of page